COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 285 OF 2016 & IA NO. 585 OF 2016

Dated: 11th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

DANS Energy Pvt. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties for some time.

List the matter for further hearing on 12.10.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson